Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Zoom Trucks representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Reviews


Shastina Hughes

2020-11-05
Mike was amazing and gave us such a great deal! He was honest, easy to talk to, and not pushy. We ended up with a great Toyota Tacoma that was exactly what we wanted. It checked all the boxes and then some. We had visited 3 other dealerships on Fulton and came back to Mike. We will be retuing if we ever need another vehicle.

Nick Maes

2020-12-05
Extremely happy with my experience here. Mike was excellent, very helpful friendly, and professional. Went out of his way to find the best deal for us, you can tell he cares a great deal for his customers. Highly recommend!!

Sandra McConnell

2020-12-05
We went to Zoom Trucks and bought a F450 Superduty it was a pleasant experience The Salesperson Mike was professional and courteous he handled the sale with professionalism. Afterward, we had a few questions and he was glad to help. Thank you for helping us find our Very nice Truck I would recommend them to all

Gary Hall

2020-02-05
I was looking for a dodge 3500 diesel truck and I found it at Zoom Motors. Daniel was the salesman, very knowledgeable about the vehicle he was selling.I have been to many dealerships and I am a very hard man to please, but I must say this was a pleasant experience. Thumbs up

Barbara R

We purchased the truck we were looking for at Zoom Motors, Mike was great! The care and service with purchasing the truck have been exemplary! He is very knowledgeable about his vehicles and very honest, If you are shopping for a truck, we highly recommend checking out Zoom Motors.

Alberto R

2020-02-05
Great service. Daniel was very helpful. Very good selection of trucks. Nice and clean. Great conditions

S S

2020-08-05
My husband’s car died out of nowhere Sunday night and we were struggling to find the truck he dreamt of owning, that would accommodate our growing family and not break the bank! Daniel from Zoom Motors came through with not only the truck my husband wanted but also an amazing deal! He took the time to find out what we could afford and worked with my husband so he could walk away with an amazing truck!!! Thank you so much Daniel and Zoom Motors!!

Adam F

2020-12-05
Had a very good experience with Zoom, showed me several Trucks, and knew what they were talking about. I am a race mechanic by trade, so I like to think I know when I'm being BS’ed when it comes to cars. They worked with me, were fair on negotiations, and got me in and out fast! I would definitely come back.

Francisca S

2020-08-06
Have a very wonderful experience at zoom motors very wonderful and helping people I absolutely recommend it.

Michele J

2020-09-06
Mike and Daniel are awesome! Mike was our salesman and I can't say how impressed my husband and I are with the overall experience. While it took a few hours to go through finance, everything was thoroughly explained and Mike worked hard to get us the best financing. We drove it off the lot the same day. Our new truck is beautiful and very clean. Just what we were looking for. Don't pay attention to Yelp. They hide positive reviews.

Jason E

2020-07-06
Found everything I've been looking for in a truck at an excellent price and with excellent service provided by Daniel my salesman. Couldn't be happier with the quality and condition of mine and all the other truck conditions on their lot. Well worth your time, friendly people who definitely went well out of their way to help me get my dream truck

Jason E

2020-03-04
Excellent service! The salesman got me into the truck I've been needing, went well out of his way to make sure all my needs were met. Overall very pleased with the service and quality of the vehicle I purchased. 5 stars!

Hannah W

2020-12-07
Mike & the company were great and simple to work with, its been 2 months and he is still sure to get back to me with any questions I have. He gave me a great deal on the truck and will definitely be receiving my business again in the future if I need another truck.

Sean M

2020-03-07
We had a great experience; I knew exactly what I was looking for and there were only two in the local region that met my criteria - Zoom Motors provided a stress and hassle free transaction and we are now the happy new owners of a nicely optioned Duramax! Thanks to all that helped me work through this process!

Armin S

2020-04-07
These guys are awesome, I have been really well taken care of, They tued me around with patience, almost checked on 10, they described every single detail of those trucks, Very satisfied ZoOoOom mOtors

Stephen B

2020-09-08
Had a great experience with Daniel purchasing my new (to me) Dodge Ram 2500 diesel! They made me feel welcomed and helped me throughout the entire buying process! Not to mention the complimentary lunch cause we all know buying a vehicle isn’t quick! Definitely recommend them!

Carolyn C

2020-09-10
My daughter and I drove to Zoom Motors to look at a Jeep. We both were pleased with how Mike made our experience there a very positive one. Mike made us feel like family and that he really cared about what we cared about. He listened to us and made our experience the best ever. Time passed while waiting for financing, yet we were laughing and having fun instead of being stressed out. There was never any pressure or any uncomfortable moments like other dealerships. Once we were finished purchasing the Jeep, we felt like we were leaving our families house. Since then, they have reached out to make sure we are happy with the vehicle. Zoom Motors is the best dealership I've been to in years, positivity the best customer experience, and very professional and helpful. I would recommend ZOOM MOTORS to everyone. CT

Angellicca W

2020-10-10
I have been looking for my dream Jeep and Zoom Motors made my dream car a reality! Mike was extremely helpful and attentive. He made the whole experience VERY comfortable and went out of his way for me to drive away with my Jeep! I highly recommend anyone looking for the best service and great-looking trucks/cars to go to Zoom motors....AND ask for MIKE! Definitely Five Star Service!!!!!

Bryan T

2020-12-10
I came into Zoom Motors, was looking to purchase a truck for our Landscape Business. I had a Corvette that I was trading in, they gave me top dollar compared to any other dealer in the area. I was able to purchase the truck with my challenged credit same day and got the truck that suited our business well. The truck was valued very well. They worked with me to get me the best possible rate and it was better than I expected. Definitely will do business with them again for our future investments.

Kim T

2020-12-10
We had excellent service from Mike and Daniel! Mike walked us through getting our first truck, 2012 F150, and made sure we got the best deal. Even when we had a slight complication after a week of purchase, they were so awesome and had their guys fix it the next day and ready for pick up, no questions asked. We haven't had any problems with the truck ever since. I'm so happy to have found them, we got a truck and made some friends! I would recommend Zoom Motors to any of my friends looking for a truck.

Jdm Legends

2020-12-22
We bought a 2006 Dodge Ram 5.9L mega cab from them and I could not be any happier. We have gone to a lot of dealerships and their trucks were the cleanest and nicest in the market. Daniel was very professional and helpful.

Nik G.

2020-12-23
I had been in the market for a diesel truck and came across a a truck they had posted on Craigslist. The truck peaked my interest and I decided to visit their website to see if there were others that could be a possibility. When I went to the dealership, I was immediately greeted by Daniel who was very helpful showing me the inventory on the lot. After test driving the truck I was interested in, I was sold. Michael and Daniel were extremely helpful with getting the financing all setup with a great rate and clearly laid out terms of purchase. If you are in the market for a diesel truck, I would definitely recommend checking them out, offering a variety to choose from!

Max E

2020-12-24
This place was great and made my first dealer car buying experience extremely simple and pleasurable. Mike was a fantastic help and he got me exactly what I wanted and went above and beyond on getting me a good deal. Thanks to the whole team over there!

Pat N

2020-12-25
Daniel was great! Not pushy at all and had plenty of trucks on hand. If you're looking for a truck, these are your guys! Thanks again!

Tammi B

2020-12-26
Daniel over at Zoom Motors worked with me and i was able to get the truck i wanted at a fair deal for both of us.I would buy from Zoom again.

Jim B

2020-12-27
Staff was very nice. The salesmen were polite and not pushy. I searched all over from Fresno to Sacramento before finding Zoom. They allowed my to test several trucks and even interact with the mechanics.

Matt S

2020-12-27
Zoom Motors and Daniel the courteous salesperson were a pleasure to work with. I am stoked about my new-to-me diesel and its running like a top. I'd recommend these guys to anyone looking for a simple, pain-free experience.

Sarah P

2020-12-28
We searched and searched for the right car and couldn't find anything we loved or that was in our price range...at the very last lot we tried, zoom motors, we met a salesman names mike... He took us inside and helped us look in his inventory and also a few other dealers inventory until we found something we liked... We found a Yukon Denali that we liked at another lot so he took us there and helped us through the entire deal! He went above and beyond to get us the car we wanted even if it wasn't at his own lot! We appreciated all he did and all the extra time he spent with us!! Next time we are in the market for a used car, we will definitely be coming back to mike!!!

Ryan C

2020-12-29
I drove all the way from Reno Nevada to purchase a truck from zoom autos! Daniel went above and beyond as the salesman! The inventory here is unrivaled and the customer service was incredible! Couldn't be more pleased buying a vehicle from Daniel!

Jennifer G

2020-12-30
We got here late driving in from out of state Daniel did an amazing job helping us get the best deal for the truck we have been looking for, he stayed over an hour after close to help us out. The customer service was amazing! the quality of the trucks was perfect. If looking for a truck i definitely recommend this place! Ask for Daniel he's not just a salesman he cares about the customers and budgets.

Johnathan F

2021-01-04
Bought my wife a truck from this guys over year ago! Best truck and we had so much fun with our lifted ram! Short guys named Mike were our salesperson and we had such an amazing time with him.

Raymond K

2020-01-06
We found a truck we liked on the dealer's listing in craigslist from Zoom Motors. Right from the get go, the very first phone call actually, I was treated extrememly well by Daniel. He was helpful with information and got us through the first hurble without a glitch (the credit part). We made an appointment to come see the truck (we live about 90 minutes away) and were surprized to see a huge selelction of trucks! Daniel isn't a salesman. He is a coach. He helped us by listening (really well) to our questions and needs and guided us toward options which made sense for us. It was NOT an adversarial thing at all... Daniel was on OUR side! As we sat and went through the paperwork, when an option came up which wouldn't benefit us, he explained why we didn't need it... even though it would increase the sale for Zoom. I will absolutely buy from Zoom next time. No question.

Jasian S.

2021-01-08
Service was great with Daniel and Mike and they bent over backward to get us the truck with excellent service

Ronin S.

2021-01-10
Got a great deal WITH a 5 year warranty!!!! Fred went above and beyond to accommodate us!!! Thanks, ZOOM MOTORS, and Fred!!! Went to ZOOM n VROOM VROOM VROOM in a Toyota Tundra.

Krissyan S.

2021-01-12
Had such a great experience! I'm a first timer here buying my very first (dream) truck! Fred was very patient and explained everything! I was very nervous and anxious but it all ended very well. I highly suggest coming here to buy your next truck! Thank you Fred for easing my mind and helping me with my new vehicle! It was quite the nerve-wracking but fun experience! Thanks Zoom Motors!

Kim & Mike Mullins

2021-01-15
The wife and I got a 2012 jeep It was the best car buying experience I have ever had a big thank you to the crew at ZOOM

Joelle J

2021-01-16
My husband and I are retuing customers to Zoom Motors. This time we traded in our truck for a bigger diesel. They have many great options for trucks, and when we found the one we wanted Mike and all the guys at Zoom Motors made the trading and buying process easy. Mike did everything he could to get us a deal that would work in our budget; and we really appreciate his honesty and help with the process. We will always check out Zoom Motors first when we need to buy again.

Billy H

2021-01-18
I just bought my new truck from them two days ago and could not be happier Daniel was great to work with no pressure to buy anything they let me look around and drive any truck i wanted til i made up my mind! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle

Alex B

2021-01-19
I bought a 2009 Jaguar XF from Daniel and I love the car! It's in great condition, runs well and it even smells nice inside. I'm a real estate agent and now my clients and I are riding around in style. Daniel was very professional, took his time and explained everything to me as I was a first-time car buyer. I highly recommend Zoom Motors to anyone looking for a good car!

Sarah P

2021-01-20
We searched and searched for the right car and couldn't find anything we loved or that was in our price range...at the very last lot we tried, zoom motors, we met a salesman names mike... He took us inside and helped us look in his inventory and also a few other dealers inventory until we found something we liked... We found a Yukon Denali that we liked at another lot so he took us there and helped us through the entire deal! He went above and beyond to get us the car we wanted even if it wasn't at his own lot! We appreciated all he did and all the extra time he spent with us!! Next time we are in the market for a used car, we will definitely be coming back to mike!!!
0

You have no vehicle saved.